Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.68/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daisy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Staff is friendly , waiting is worth.
Glendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It is my first visit with Dr. McHale and I am very happy to have found her. She is sweet, patient, knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to you and clarify all your doubts.
Brianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I was going in for a procedure, and was scared mindless, but I met Dr. McHale and she was extremely calming, knowledgeable, and funny. She made the procedure easy and truly painless. I love this clinic and Dr. McHale is a must have Dr!
Emelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
I like my Doctor she explained it so clear what is her pending about my sick.
Elizabeth B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
They treat you very nice.
Roni S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Love Dr. McHale, hated the wait in the waiting room (2 hours+) without word from staff until I asked. Office needs a better system to advise patients as much in advance as possible about long delays past scheduled appt time and offer options.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
I have enjoyed going to Dr. McHale. Having a female issues is a challenge and she has been a blessing to have as my doctor thru all. I highly recommend her!! You are in the right hands starting day one!!
Tararat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Every staff member are very nice and friendly. Dr. Mchale very nice she cares about her patients. Only one thing that most of patients complain about is the waiting times. If the clinic can manage this, it will be the best.
Filipina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Wonderful!!!
Kochana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
My experience has been wonderful this entire pregnancy.
Loan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr McHale and staff are great
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
I absolutely love Dr. McHale. Sometimes the wait can be a little bit long, but I don't mind because I know it's because she spends time with each and every one of her patients and hears what they have to say and tries to help come up with the best solution suitable for each individual. She has been my doctor for the last 10 years and I have no complaints. She has helped me through 3 pregnancies and 2 live births. Her office staff is all very kind and friendly as well.
Pilar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Very thorough. Seemed to really care about my health. Took her time without rushing. Seemed very knowledgeable. PM
Megan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Kind and accomplished staff. Clear information. Felt listened to and assisted
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. McHale. She always makes me feel that she cares and takes the necessary time to explain things, especially when you don't understand
Martha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Excellent Dr
Marivic R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
New beginning staff and Dr’s are very good and helpful especially dr Stacey Mchale. She’s very good drs that I’m definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Chiara P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
I love Dr. McHale! she is such a proactive doctor, who meets all your needs and concerns. Staff is friendly and nice but I am not going to lie it lacks organization, barely no one is upfront and the wait times are ridiculously long and don’t really give their patients a warning but expects their patients to come on time and just wait it out. I understand waiting the max 30 mins but arrived at the office at 3:44 PM and I left the office at 6:25-30 pm that’s 2 hours and 46 mins wait. Yes, I understand doctor likes to be very thorough with all her patients and I truly appreciate that but something needs to worked better on timing. 2 hour wait for just a simple annual check up and my visit was max of 15-20 mins .. is a bit infuriating.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr McHale is very thorough and fantastic!
Francesca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The wait is always pretty long but it is so worth it. The staff at New Beginnings is always wonderful. I love Dr. McHale. She truly cares about you and gives it to you straight.