Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.68/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I truly feel welcome at this place. With a history of pregnancy loss, being pregnant again is both scary and anxiety inducing. I feared I wouldn’t be able to be excited about this pregnancy, or that this pregnancy would bring complications. I am always in the back of my head, concerned about what could happen. Dr McHale has done a wonderful job at reducing this anxiety, and providing comfort for me through this trying time. Her ultrasound tech, Bre is so comforting and she seemed genuinely happy for me, as did Dr McHale. They are all welcoming. There is a wait but they are so worth it! I love this practice, and I’m so grateful to be apart of it.
Serenity C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very attentive. The staff is great and the ultrasound technician is amazing! They take great care of my daughter!
Olivia Phung T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Great
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Love Dr McHale! She is worth the sometimes long wait times it is to see her.
Mary Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
They made me feel so comfortable, I like this place especially being a new mom.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
My questions were answered and everything went great.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Other than having to wait to see the Doctor, the attention you get when you see the Dr is good!
Candice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. McHale is incredible, she’s oversaw two of my pregnancies and delivered both my babies with the upmost care. She’s absolutely wonderful and caring. Her team is always so friendly and personable. I would recommend Dr. McHale and her team to everyone.
Jasmine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I love them they save me and my kid life
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
She’s very kind, informative and knowledgeable at her job.
Kennedy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Great staff! They are friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor McHale and Celeste the PA are both excellent! Wait times are always long, but worth it nonetheless :)
Donna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Friendly efficient staff!
Morgan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Staci McHale is absolutely AMAZING! She has made me feel so comfortable during this amazing experience, her staff is also very knowledgeable and super friendly. Highly recommended!
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Wonderful caring OB! As a medical professional myself, I trust her with my health and my baby 100%
Lakeisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very helpful and friendly, I will refer this doctor to anyone I know that’s pregnant.
Alicia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
One of the best most trustworthy OBGYN’s
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I always have an amazing experience!
Annie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great doctor and staff. Just a bit of a wait, but once you find a good doctor you are willing to wait.
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. McHale is an amazing physician, she kind hearted and thorough.
Anabell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. McHale is amazing! I’m and engineer and she knows that I like to know the details of any procedure that she’s doing while she does it. If that’s not your thing, no worries at all. I appreciate her straight forward attitude. She listens to all of your concerns and addresses them positively and supportively.