Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.68/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jianna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Love love the doctor. Wait time are long but worth it.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I absolutely love this OBGYN. So blessed to have found it, Dr. McHale is so attentive and kind. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone expecting mother. This is my first baby and so nervous with everything but have felt so validated and supported by the whole staff here. Very grateful!
Vanessa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
She is great and listen to you!
Ewa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great doctor! Only disadvantage is wait times. Always at least an hour plus
Roxanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
I was so pleased with my experience with Dr.McHale. This was my first visit and it exceeded my expectations. The office is clean and bright, the staff was friendly and well organized. Dr McHale was warm and put me right at ease, took the time to ask back round info. Ask me about questions and concerns. I was also please to find out that she’s a teaching doctor. I’m very supportive of this practice, and from allowing Dr McHale and her student to examine me I could see first hand her knowledge and how she approached things. I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone in need of a great OBGYN.
Kaela H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Everyones so pleasant, warm and welcoming. Very knowledgeable as well! Just we you need to feel secure as a new mother or a seasoned one.
Ceylon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. McHale, Is always kinda. And puts my concerns at ease. The front office staff and check out staff are always so kind, and work so hard to accommodate you. The nurses are always so welcoming and willing to relay any concerns to doc. I’m thankful every day for Dr. McHale for showing me that there are amazing doctors still out there, and doctors who truly care about their patients.
Sari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
I actually shopped around for my obgyn doctor cause I'm a doctor myself and I'm very picky with choosing who takes care of me. I absolutely love Dr. McHale. She is exactly what I was looking for in a obgyn. I highly recommend her to all excepting moms!!
Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr McHale is amazing! She is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. She makes a very scary but exciting experience as relaxing as possible.
Wilhelmina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. McHale is exceptional doctor. Being in the medical field in the past, and have seen my physician’s. She makes you feel like you’re her number one patient and you matter the most. I’m honored to call her my Doctor. She’s professional and so very knowledgeable about everything not just medical but all around life. She’s absolutely an amazing Doctor.
Tangya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Great place
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. McHale is a truly exceptional doctor. She delivered both of my babies and gave the best care imaginable. As an obese mother to be I was worried about judgement and was emotional about being healthy and keeping my babies healthy, Dr. McHale was both encouraging and informative about the necessary steps I needed to take for a healthy delivery. I never felt fat shamed and I always felt respected. I loved that she took her time in every appointment to address my questions and concerns and I am glad that I can continue to see her for all my OBGYN needs. I recommend Dr. McHale to everyone, and the people I have recommended her to love her just as much as I do! The office is clean and all the staff is friendly and helpful.
Kayla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. McHale is an absolutely incredible doctor. I never felt like she was rushing our appointments, she was always thorough, and you could tell she genuinely care + loves what she does! My overall experiencing throughout my pregnancy + delivery was outstanding. I can't rave enough about the quality of care I received. I highly recommend New Beginnings and Dr. McHale. You won't be disappointed.
Iti C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Best OBGYN in the valley. She is very knowledgable and she listens very patiently and tries to accommodate everything that is written in the birth plan (as long as the baby and the mother are safe).
Cristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Staci Mchale is incredible. Not only has she taken great care if my health, but also she is lovely to speak with a very appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with oustanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient.
Yim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Very nice and comfortable environment.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Staff is friendly and knowledgeable
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Overall great visit!
Cierra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Fast and professional.