Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5

New Beginnings OB-GYN

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Las Vegas, NV

4.68/5 Star Rating
189 total reviews

New Beginnings OB-GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings OB-GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anakaren R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Honestly the best Dr. Really understands and makes you feel valued.
Paola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great Doctor
Hermon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Hands down the best Dr I have had. Dr McHale not only takes her time to listen to every concern but gives complete and sufficient responses to every concern, no matter how small. She has been my Dr for 3 pregnancies and I cannot imagine seeing anyone else. She is very knowledgeable and is always up to date with new clinical information. She goes above and beyond for her patients and I'm truly grateful I found her. The staff is always delightful and caring. There is a wait time but that's expected with any great provider you find.
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
I was there only for my annual gynecological exam. The wait was a bit long but that’s understandable. Dr McHale is terrific! She’s so nice and personable. During the exam We talked about other tests I should schedule and gave me 2 recommendations. Dr. McHale was very thorough and took more time with me than I would have expected. It was really nice not to be rushed and given the Doctor’s complete attention. The office staff was friendly and helpful too.
Jahna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Excellent experience! All the staff and everyone I dealt with were very pleasant!
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I love Dr. McHale! I’ve been coming to her for around 10 years and she is definitely one of the best of Ob/Gyn, if not the best in town. Although she has probably the busiest practice in town, you never feel like you are in a rush with her. She always takes the time to answer all my questions. She made my pregnancy amazing, with cero worries and no old fashion information.
Kortney K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great doctor!
Dominique P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. McHale and her staff are wonderful. I’ve been seeing her for years and I feel comfortable to talk to her about anything and she spends the time you need with her. She truly cares about her patients and looks to find solutions or suggestions for things she might not be able to help with right away. She always gives you additional information to think about for future or next time that could be of interest and educates you on your visits. The only thing I would suggest is not bringing patients back to the room if you know she is going to be a little while to see you. I never mind waiting for Dr. McHale however I would rather wait outside in the waiting room if it’s going to be over an hour and not in the room. It can be very uncomfortable sitting in there for that long waiting.
Ceylon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. McHale, is a wonderful Obgyn. From delivering my youngest to my overall exams. You can’t go wrong, she’s worth the wait
Jazmonai T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I absolutely love Dr Staci McHale & Dr. Janice Enriquez. Im a first time mom & I’ve had an excellent experience at this office. I’m 36.5 weeks pregnant & I am truly looking forward to delivering with these ladies. My only feedback is the receptionist in the front she’s not very friendly & abit judgmental. Not sure if it’s my pregnancy hormones but she doesn’t always make us feel comfortable & welcomed.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good everyone nice
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I love Dr. McHale and her amazing staff! They are always so good to me and treat me like family! Their office is also very clean! Yeah they do get busy, but to me that shows they are highly sought after for care. They really do take their time with each patient and listen to them which is exactly what a Dr. And their staff should be doing!
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always professional and comforting. Love Dr. McHale!! Fabulous surroundings and great support staff!!!
Megan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The wait was outrageous. I do like the doctors and felt that Dr. McHale was very knowledgeable and made me comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr.Mchale is fantastic she is such a caring, passionate, doctor.
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
So friendly
Sunny G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Hard to get a human being on the phone. Took over a week to make the appt. Then i tried to call to say i made a wrong turn off the highway and it kept me on hold. I walked into the office three minutes late for my appt and expected to see a receptionist on the phone, but instead she was on scrolling on her mobile phone. Waited 1hr.45 minutes to see the doctor. Even tried calling from the room I was placed in for almost an hour to see if they forgot about me. Shocker. . . no one answered the phone.
Anita C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr McHale is very nice but the wait time is way too long. I sat for half any hour then went inside the waiting room and sat another 30 minutes. Fortunately I only come once a year and the experience is still good
Gina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. McHale is the absolute best. She is incredibly professional, yet so very approachable. She is kind and listens to every question/concern. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I wish I could change was the wait time. I will say, however, I know that when it is my turn to see Dr. McHale she is taking the same amount of time with me and I appreciate that. There’s no worse feeling than being in a doctor’s office and feeling like you are being rushed out of there. We all deserve great healthcare and it is evident that Dr. McHale values that same notion.
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Mchale, np Janice and pa Celeste are all wonderful knowledgeable people who care about you and your health and the health of your baby.